Board of Trustees

Our school Board of Trustees is made up of 6 parents, our principal and a member of the teaching team.  We call on other people and advice as required.

Trustees are Mark Murdock, Sarah Morrison, Keith Forsythe, Dean Hughes, Tanya Prout, Tracey Adams (Principal),  Vennessa Silvester (staff representative) and Conall Buchanan (Chair).

Our board has a strong focus on providing a safe and happy learning and working environment.

All trustees welcome comment from parents, or members of the community, as to the strengths of our school and also any areas that could be improved.

Members of the school community are welcome to attend Board of Trustee meetings.  Meeting dates are advised in the school newsletter.

BOT Reports